Staff Directory

  • Use hotlinks to send faculty/staff e-mail.  Click on their name.
  • Staff Handbook 2017-18 (PDF-password required)
Pacific Grove Middle School Faculty
 

TEACHERS

 

ROOM

 

Subject(s)

 

E-mail

Voice Mail

Extension

Jodi Bitter Lib. Library Media Tech jbitter@pgusd.org 310
Jo Lynne Costales 26 English 8, Leadership jcostales@pgusd.org 316
Elaine DeMarco 39 Math 7,  Math 8 edemarco@pgusd.org 337
Chip Dorey GYM Physical Education cdorey@pgusd.org 336
Greg Enterline 5 Science 7, Science 8, Study Hall genterline@pgusd.org 327
Mary Ann Fort 25 Core English/History, STEM mfort@pgusd.org 315
Alix Foster 7 Science 6, Science 7 afoster@pgusd.org 329
Brice Gamble 24 History 8 bgamble@pgusd.org 314
Pam Gaul 23 SPED/Resource pgaul@pgusd.org 352/ 321
Susan Gaul 27 History 7, History 8 sgaul@pgusd.org 317
Linda Goulet 13 Foods, Home Economics, Computer Video Bulletin lgoulet@pgusd.org 332
Ivy Kong 36 Math 7RTI, Math 8RTI, IM1 ikong@pgusd.org 342
Moira Mahr 37 AVID 8, Core English/History mmahr@pgusd.org 343
Jared Masar AUD Chorus jmasar@pgusd.org 385
Justin Matlow 12 SPED, SDC jmatlow@pgusd.org 331
Lisa McBride 4 Science 8, STEAM lmcbride@pgusd.org 326
Brian Mello 28 Math 6, Math 6RTI bmello@pgusd.org 318
Wendy Milligan 1 Core English/History 6, Keyboarding 6 wmilligan@pgusd.org 324
Kyle Mountain 29 Math 6+, Math 7+, Math 8 kmountain@pgusd.org 319
Dezi Pettas GYM Physical Education  dpettas@pgusd.org  335
Barbara Priest Music Instrumental Music bpriest@pgusd.org 333
Diana Rookstool 32 English 8, Art drookstool@pgusd.org 362
Dennis Rosen 6 History 7, English 7, Study Hall drosen@pgusd.org 328
Ethan Sullivan 22 Math 180, Read 180 esullivan@pgusd.org 322
Kelly Terry 33 Science 6, Science 7 kterry@pgusd.org 340
Susan Torres 38 English 7, ELD storres@pgusd.org 344
Amy Tulley 10 SPED/SDC atulley@pgusd.org 330
Darcy Tuinenga 3 SPED/SDC dtuinenga@pgusd.org 325
Kathy Wheeler 22 SPED/Resource kwheeler@pgusd.org 322
Sean Roach Office Principal sroach@pgusd.org 309
Jason Tovani Office Assistant Principal jtovani@pgusd.org 308
Janie Lawrence Office Counselor jlawrence@pgusd.org 304
Dessie Zanger Lib. Conf. Psychologist dzanger@pgusd.org 347

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *