Staff Directory

Please use the hyperlinks to send an email to a staff member.

Staff Email Voice Mail Ext.
Sean Roach Principal sroach@pgusd.org 309
Jason Tovani Assist. Principal jtovani@pgusd.org 308
Janie Lawrence Counselor jlawrence@pgusd.org 304
Patti Odell Office Manager podell@pgusd.org 300
Robin Cochran Office Staff rcochran@pgusd.org 305
Apple Atofau Office Staff aatofau@pgusd.org 306
Jodi Bitter Library/Media Tech jbitter@pgusd.org 310
Grayson Fong
Computer Lab
gfong@pgusd.org
311
Dessie Zanger Psychologist dzanger@pgusd.org 347
Teaching Staff Room Subject(s) Email Extension
Jo Lynne Costales 26 English 8, Leadership jcostales@pgusd.org 310
Elaine DeMarco 39 Math 7, Math 8 edemarco@pgusd.org 337
Chip Dorey Gym Physical Education cdorey@pgusd.org 336
Greg Enterline 5 Science 7, Science 8 genterline@pgusd.org 327
Mary Ann Fort 25 Core English/History mfort@pgusd.org 315
Alix Foster 7 Science 6, Science 7, AVID 7 afoster@pgusd.org 329
Brice Gamble 24 History 8 bgamble@pgusd.org 314
Pam Gaul 23 SPED/Resource pgaul@pgusd.org 352/321
Susan Gaul 27 History 7, History 8 sgaul@pgusd.org 317
Linda Goulet 13 Foods, Home Ec., Computer Video Bulletin lgoulet@pgusd.org 332
Ivy Kong
36
Math 7RTI, Math 8RTI, IM1
ikong@pgusd.org
342
Moira Mahr 37
AVID 8, Core English/History
mmahr@pgusd.org
343
Jared Masar AUD
Chorus
jmasar@pgusd.org
385
Justin Matlow 22
SPED/SDC
jmatlow@pgusd.org
312/322
Lisa McBride 4
Science 8, STEAM
lmcbride@pgusd.org
326
Brian Mello 28
Math 6, Math 6RTI
bmello@pgusd.org
318
Wendy Milligan 1
Core English & History 6, Keyboarding 6
wmilligan@pgusd.org
324
Kyle Mountain 29
Math 6+, Math 7+, Math 8
kmountain@pgusd.org
319
Dezi Pettas Gym
Physical Education
dpettas@pgusd.org
335
Barbara Priest Music
Instrumental Music
bpriest@pgusd.org
333
Diana Rookstool 32
English 8, Art
drookstool@pgusd.org
328
Dennis Rosen 6
History 7, English 7
drosen@pgusd.org
328
Ethan Sullivan
22
Math 180, Read 180
esullivan@pgusd.org
322
Kelly Terry 33
Science 6, Science 7
kterry@pgusd.org
340
Susan Torres 38
English 7, ELD
storres@pgusd.org
344
Amy Tulley 10
SPED/SDC
atulley@pgusd.org
330
Darcy Tuinenga 3
SPED/SDC
dtuinenga@pgusd.org
325
Kathy Wheeler 12
SPED/Resource
kwheeler@pgusd.org
331

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *